How to create fabulous content

How do you create fabulous content?  Lots of my clients ask me how can they find content for a blog.

Here are some of the hints I would give them :

  • think about what people want?
  • think about what people need?

and

  • think about what is causing them pain (or problems, if you don’t like dealing with emotions).

Then think about how you offer to solve their problem.

Most of my customers don’t know how they will create content because they don’t see the value in what they offer their clients. They think (erroneously) that they will “bore” their clients if they offer them solutions. Not everything has to be bought: giving first is a great way to earn trust and authority!

What I love most in my business is that it allows me to connect, to give or serve, and to challenge myself beyond what I thought I could achieve!

If you would like to receive free tips on social media, click to sign-in for my newsletter!

Published by

Otir

French blogger in the US writes on cultural differences, disabilities, religion, social media and politics.

Leave a Reply

