So Facebook is tweaking its vast array of choices and fine-tuning again. Now you can choose who will see a post or update you publish on your wall. You can decide for each of your statuses who will see it, the public, or your friends, or your friends’ friend, etc.
Are you using this new features? What do you think of it? Will it change your ways to use the platform? Did you know about it? I am curious.