The learning curve is keeping me away

Achieving higher learning through the use of c...
Image via Wikipedia

I have been very busy lately, hence the total absence of blogs here.

For those following on my social networks, you know that I am still alive and sharing but for me, it is very frustrating, not to be able to take the time I like taking to tell all my stories.

I have been busy developing some tutoring for a growing number of clients, which is an excellent  news indeed, and I have been learning a tremendous amount of things, which is very exciting. I love learning.

I am discovering the scope of my ignorance, too. This is scary. I can become easily overwhelmed, when I realize all that I need to learn, in order to bring this venture to the success I believe in.

So, please bear with me, more in this spot is – hopefully – coming soon!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Published by

Otir

French blogger in the US writes on cultural differences, disabilities, religion, social media and politics.

2 thoughts on “The learning curve is keeping me away”

    1. Thank you so much for stopping by Paul! It always makes my day when someone swings by, and leaves a friendly mention like you always do. I have to say that you are a real inspiration, to find time to engage always like you do. I am very fortunate to have met you, and proud to recommend your work and sales playbook always!

Leave a Reply

