What’s for dinner?

Once you’ve decided to start a home based business, you have to remember that you also have a home based family, that will eventually let you know that you forgot to prepare dinner.

what s for dinner? tweet
tweet by @Otir

Thanks to Twitter, I often get quick ideas to cover up for my lack of skills in the housekeeping department. Yesterday, my friend from Le Hamburger et le Croissant suggested a delicious receipe for a soup with lens. I ended up preparing an omelette with cheese…

I am not the best at following advices. But I am good at giving them!

Published by

Otir

French blogger in the US writes on cultural differences, disabilities, religion, social media and politics.

Leave a Reply

